High Speed Car Jumps & Crashes #52 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

0 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
These cars take on some Epic high Speed jumps & crashes! This is High Speed Car Jumps & Crashes #52 - BeamNG Drive!
Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe for more videos. :)

My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT / 1PM GMT. The next video will be up on SATURDAY. Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video!

----------PLAYLISTS:------------

ALL VIDEOS -
Extreme Crashes Series -
Will It Still Drive? Crashes -
Spike Strip Crashes -
Jumps Series -
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series -
Police Chases Crashes -
Insane Crashes -
Intersection Crashes -
High Speed Crashes -
Realistic High Speed Crashes -
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
Ultimate Configuration Pack -
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Skoda -
Fiat Uno -
Satsuma 210 -
Passengers and Loads -
Ibishu Kashira -

----------MUSIC:------------

Notaker - From Dust and Ashes

-----------PC SPECS:----------

Intel Core i7-8700K @
NVidia GTX 1080Ti 11GB GDDR5
32GB DDR4 3200Mhz RAM
500GB SSD
MSI Z370 Gaming Pro Carbon MB
Corsair Rx1000 PSU
Case : Cheapest one I could find
Monitor : 43" 4K
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers:
CrashBoomPunk -
Smashchan -
FrIzErIs -
Wreckstation -

#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
Полезные советы
Комментариев нет.