COOLEST CUSTOM-PAINTED BIKE EVER? Cookie Monster Factor Ostro VAM - Build and First Impressions

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry:

Noom Weight Management @noom

Phil's Recovery Product:

Filming/edit by: Phil

Order Cookie Merch and Phil's Books:

Follow Phil:




Phil's website:

Ride with Phil at Phil's Fondo in Malibu:

Brought to you by Chapeau Power Analysis @chapeaulabs (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Clothing by Starlight/Black Bibs @starlightapparel @theblackbibs

Bikes by Factor @factorbikes
Components by Shimano @rideshimano
Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial
In Case of Emergency call Bike Legal @bike_legal
Noom Weight Management @noom
Nutrition by Split @splitnutrition
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Recovery by @whoop (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase
Hydration/Supplements by First Endurance @firstendurance
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker
Gloves by Handup @handupgloves
Mobile Bike Shop @velofix @velofixlosangeles
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal @bike_legal
Accessories/Chain Lube by Silca @silca_velo
Firefly Recovery @fireflyrecovery
Kenda Tires @kendatire (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Ridge Supply Socks @ridgesupply
Lazer Helmets @lazersport (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Speedplay Pedals @speedplaypedals
Категория
Мировое кино
Комментариев нет.